Contact Us

How to get in touch

  • Pick a local Snap Centre closest to you. See our list below, or take a look at our map below.
  • Call our central number: 1850 812 002
  • Fill in our query form with your query
  • Pick a social channel, follow us and say ‘Hi!’

Getting to know you

At Snap, every new encounter with our customers starts with an INVESTIG8 checklist. We will take you through a quick questionnaire to help us understand your priorities as a business.

Why? So we can design an essential marketing solution that’s right for you – both on and offline. It’s about tailoring the quote to your specific needs.

Snap Blanchardstown

19 Naas Rd Business Park
Dublin 12
D12 W5H2

Phone: 01 4568890
Fax01 4568934
Email: naasrd@snap.ie

We cover: North County Dublin excluding Dublin 1, Meath.

Snap Charlemont Street

69 Charlemont Street
Dublin 2
Phone: 01 4750344
Fax: 01 4750696
Email: charlemont@snap.ie

We cover: Rathgar, Terenure, Rathfarnham, Rathmines, Ranelagh, Charlemont, Harcourt area in City Centre.

Snap Citywest

2058 Castle Drive, Citywest Business Campus
Co. Dublin
Phone: 01 4135080
Fax: 01 4135081
Email: citywest@snap.ie

We cover: Citywest, Rathcoole, Kildare, Carlow, Waterford.

Snap Cork

Crawford Hall
Co. Cork
Phone: 021 4975620
Fax: 021 4975625
Email: cork@snap.ie

We cover: Cork City and majority of Cork county, Kerry.

Snap Dame Street

33 Dame Street
Dublin 2
Phone: 01 6791333
Fax: 01 6794842
Email: dame@snap.ie

We cover: Dublin 2 area up to Stephen’s Green, Dophins Barn.

Snap Docklands

12 Sir John Rogersons Quay
Dublin 2
Phone: 01 6770230
Fax: 01 6770514
Email: docklands@snap.ie

We cover: Dublin 2 Docklands area, Grand Canal, Ringsend, Sandymount.

Snap Dun Laoghaire

67 Upper Georges Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co. Dublin
Phone: 01 2303355
Fax: 01 2301171
Email: dunl@snap.ie

We cover: Dun Laoghaire, Killiney, Dalkey, Wicklow, Wexford.

Snap Galway

16 Briarhill Business Park
Ballybrit
Co. Galway
Phone: 091 767626
Fax: 091 767630
Email: galway@snap.ie

We cover: Galway

Snap Group Office

2058 Castle Drive
Citywest Business Campus
Co. Dublin
Phone: 1850 812 002
Fax: 01 4660554
Email: info@snap.ie

Snap IFSC

Unit 1
National College of Ireland, IFSC
Dublin 1
Phone: 01 6720199
Fax: 01 6720149
Email: snapifsc@snap.ie

We cover: Dublin 1 – east of O’Connell Street.

Snap Jervis Street

Unit 6
Jervis Street
Dublin 1
Phone: 01 8725077
Fax: 01 8725123
Email: jervis@snap.ie

We cover: Dublin 1 – west of O’Connell Street.

Snap Leeson Street

149 Upper Leeson Street
Dublin 4
Phone: 01 2690000
Fax: 01 6675636
Email: leeson@snap.ie

We cover: Donnybrook, Ballsbridge, D4 Area.

Snap Limerick

97 Henry Street
Co. Limerick
Phone: 061 574777
Email: limerick@snap.ie

We cover: Limerick, Clare, Tipperary.

Snap Little Island

Unit 5
7A Euro Business Park
Little Island, Co. Cork
Phone: 021 4296250
Fax: 021 4355101
Email: island@snap.ie

We cover: Little Island, Cork and surrounding area.

Snap Mayo

12, N5 Business Park
Moneen, Castlebar
Co. Mayo
Phone: 094 9028268
Fax: 094 9028344
Email: mayo@snap.ie

We cover: Mayo

Snap Midlands

Co. Westmeath
Phone: 0906 403 983
Email: athlone@snap.ie

We cover: Westmeath, Cavan, Longford, Roscommon, Leitrim, Offaly.

Snap Naas Road

19 Naas Rd Business Park
Dublin 12
Phone: 01 4568890
Fax: 1 4568934
Email: naasrd@snap.ie

We cover: Walkinstown, Crumlin, Drimnagh, Greenhills, Bluebell, Harold’s Cross.

Snap Sandyford

Unit 8B
Sandyford Business Centre
Sandyford Industrial Estate
Dublin 18
Phone: 01 2958860
Fax: 01 2958862
Email: sandyford@snap.ie

We cover: Sandyford, Stillorgan, Blackrock, Leopardstown.

Snap Tallaght

Unit 2
Tallaght Retail Centre
Belgard Road,
Dublin 24
Phone: 094 9028268
Fax: 094 9028344
Email: tallaght@snap.ie

We cover: Tallaght, Firhouse, Clondalkin.

Don’t know which is your nearest Snap centre? The map below should help you find out which Snap centre you should talk to.

Dublin Territory Map